Evolution of a Beast

Standard

Hey Beautiful,

I know I haven’t been around for you. I’m sorry. I truly am. I’ve been working, I’ve been working really hard. Not only am I working my regular 9-5, but I’m trying to grow my dream into something real. No, no, no you’re my dream too. I promise. It’s just that this other thing I’ve been working on is a little bigger than just us. Don’t give me that face. You mean a lot to me too, don’t you ever forget that.

I promise I’m going to come around a lot more because I have some really exciting things to share with you. I know you’ll like them. Let me tell you a little about what I’ve been doing while I’ve been gone…

I know I said I wanted to start a mobile boutique, well thanks to city and county rules and regulations it’s a little too complicated to get that going at the moment. But, I’ve decided to bite the bullet and just do what I’ve always wanted to do. OPEN A BAKERY.

Beautiful, don’t you dare think I’m going to have just another run-of-the-mill-cupcake-making bakery. This bakery is going to be a BEAST. LITERALLY. I started The Beast Bakery. It’s still a baby beast at the moment. So far I’ve had two real orders. I am still working out some kinks but believe me this is going to be something big.

Hopefully some time at the beginning of 2013 the bakery will be MOBILE. The Beast Bakery will be a mobile food vendor and it will roll through the streets of Sacramento offering sweet baked goodness to the masses. Every item baked will be made in small batches to guarantee top notch quality and maximize deliciousness. Everything is made 100% from scratch from real recipes that I have and continue to perfect.

Gorgeous, take a moment to check out the website. It might be changing soon but that’s only because evolution exists and in order to get better you have to go through some trials and tribulations. At the moment things are a little difficult because I’m doing them 100% on my own so please be patient.

Here’s to the future, our future.

Love always and forever more,
EA

Leave a Reply

