Friday Horoscope- 09/30/11

Standard

Happy Friday! For all of you that are patiently waiting to hear about the outcome of my interview— I will be finding out later today and you better believe I will be posting whether the answer is good or bad.
I like reading my horoscope every now and again and being that I am a Pisces they are usually pretty creative. Today’s horoscope comes from  Yahoo! Horoscopes because they are my stand by for that type of thing.

This one is dead on because recently at my current job I have been having a little bit of an issue with being forced to be submissive when it comes to specific customers. I sent an email to a customer and stood my ground about their behavior (which was uncalled for) and said customer forwarded the email to my supervisor and all the upper management. My manager then said I should apologize to which I politely declined.

I am not a doormat and I was not in the wrong. I am holding my ground and counting the seconds until I get the call from the other place I interviewed for because I have had it up to here with this place. I need something new in my life for sure.

Today is going to be a good day regardless so let’s make it awesome.

Cheers,

EA

 

 

Leave a Reply

