I’m BACK!!

Standard

Whoa that was weird. I disappeared off the face of the internet. Not completely, I’ve been using Facebook like every other human being on the planet that has access to a computer. I have just felt really uninspired. I didn’t want to bore you with the mundane details of my day to day life.

Mostly because it has consisted of working, coming home, working, etc.

Anyways, let me fill you in on a few things. I’ve started to get back into drawing and designing. A lot. I created a set of greeting cards that are funny and sarcastic. They are called “Grown Ass Cards” and they are up for sale on my Etsy page.

I am now  incredibly inspired thanks to my new rekindled passion for graphic design. The new school semester has begun and I’ve enrolled in two graphic design courses. I am extremely excited because one is about my all time favorite graphic design element, TYPOGRAPHY.

I hope to keep the blog updated more frequently now that I will have more projects and designs to post. In the mean time… head on over to the Etsy shop and check out some of my new card designs.
Till next time from me and the Yeti-

Cheers,
EA

Leave a Reply

