If you’re going to, do it right.

Standard

I’ve come to the conclusion that if you are going to curse, you might as well go balls to the wall and do it right. Don’t be a sissy and say “crap” or “gosh-darn.” Commit to the act and just go with it. Give it all you got. Enough cliches, but really I get more offended by people trying not to offend me. I am aware that I’m a lady but I can hold my own and even though my parents raised me right, I have a mouth of a sailor.

I have an education and I like to think of myself as rather intellectual but every now and then a nice “FUCK” just feels right. (That’s what she said, yes I know.) Plus, I never curse in front of my parents and most of my elders.

Let it out and don’t be shy because if you are going to do it, do it RIGHT.

End of story.

Mom, I’m sorry if this offended you.

Love,

EA

Leave a Reply

