Oops I Forgot

Standard

HA. I’m horrible at keeping blogs. I’ll just come right out and say it. I always think about things to update with, I mean I think about what would be “good” enough to post and “entertaining.” Well screw it. I’m going to updated regardless of how mundane. Get ready because you’re in for a bumpy and wild ride.

Anyways, this is what I have been up to all week:

1. Catering to and cleaning up after 3 sick dogs.

2. Working, a lot and being super stressed.

3. Starting a graphic design shop on Etsy.

4. Creating invitations, baby announcements & other graphics.

5. Sleeping

So that’s what I’ve been doing since I last updated. Sorry for the lame post. Tomorrow I promise something AWESOME.

To make up for my lame-ness here’s a picture of a tiger named Diego, that Justine & I met in Mexico last year.

🙂

Cheers,

EA

Leave a Reply

