Whatever.

Standard

Hello, my name is Erika and I’m a “Whatever”-aholic.

Apparently, I am addicted to saying the word/phrase, “whatever.” This was first brought to my attention about three or so years ago by my dad. He started to impersonate me and the first word out of his mouth was “What-evah” (because it appears I don’t just say it regularly but with attitude). Which I think is false, but what- I’m just going to stop there.

Today the subject of my addiction to “whatever” was brought up again by my co-worker, ReeRee. I can’t remember exactly how it came about but she admitted to me that she has noticed my affinity for the word.

So, the first step of healing is admitting I have a problem. I guess I do say the “w” word frequently. A lot. Ok all the time I’m sure.

Whatever.

Leave a Reply

